Saturday 20th March, 2021
09:00 AM – 01:00 PM EDT (15:00 – 19:00 CET )

SPORT

Sport & Performance Summit Endurance Athlete Edition

Fill in the form and register now

Having read and understood the Privacy Policy and having accepted the Technogym Terms and Conditions.

I am aware that I may object to the sending of newsletters at any time.

About the event

In order to continually support the field of sports performance on a global scale Technogym is proud to announce the Sports & Performance Summit Endurance Athlete Edition. The summit consists of a collection of industry leaders who have been able to advance the training philosophies and techniques commonly used in endurance sports, while simultaneously providing superior results for their teams and/or athletes. ​

During this summit, you can expect to learn about best practices, training philosophies and advanced digital connected equipment from our handpicked panel of industry leaders. These speakers shaped and propelled the sports performance industry to what it is today.

Technogym Sports & Performance Summit 2021

Saturday, March 20

09.00 EDT (15:00 CET)

Juliet Hochman

Chasing Goals and Turning Lemons into Lemonade: Lessons learned in Athletic Competition Applied to Life

10:00 EDT (16:00 CET)

Neal Spruce & Dan Duran

Nutrition for the endurance athletes

11:00 EDT (17:00 CET)

Mike Clark & Paul Winsper

A scientific approach for injury prevention and recovery solutions for the endurance athletes

12:00 EDT (18:00 CET)

Lance Watson

Attributes and training habits of champions

Speakers

A selected panel of speakers who shaped and propelled the sports performance industry to what it is today.

Juliet Hochman​

Triathlon Coach and Director of Business Development and Operations at LifeSport Coaching

Neal Spruce

CEO dotFIT, Former owner of NASM, business leader, fitness specialist, author

Dan Duran

Vice President International and Group Partnerships at International Sports Sciences Association (ISSA)

Mike Clark – PhD, ATC

Founder, Chairman and CEO of Fusionetics and Movement Edge

Paul Winsper

VP Human Performance, Science & Research at Under Armour

Lance Watson

Olympic Coach, Educator, Business Leader

register now